stuff i like: wrist-wear

214040CB-DFAF-4B74-9AE6-4E133DD7B453.jpg

watch: I love this watch for so many reasons, mostly because of what’s right inside the numbers. Personally, I’m obsessed with traveling and seeing the world — particularly Europe. I’m actually obsessed with Europe. This map shows a part of the world that’s completely foreign to me, and within that I watch the seconds tic by and time pass and I can’t help thinking to myself “i need to hurry! there’s so much to see and time’s not waiting.”          Urban Outfitters ($20) http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=25855891&category=SEARCH+RESULTS

joy bracelet: I’m in love with word Joy, I think it’s one of the most important things that we always forget is important. I wear this bracelet as a reminder to keep joy in my day to day life (a substitute tattoo if you will.)         Etsy ($15) https://www.etsy.com/listing/198418857/joy-recycled-brass-handmade-positive?ga_order=most_relevant&ga_search_type=all&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_search_query=joy%20bracelet&ref=sr_gallery_24

wrap bracelet: it’s just so pretty to look at.          Victoria Emerson ($29) http://www.victoriaemerson.com/products/white-shell-hematite-and-crystals-on-natural-leather

eye beaded bracelet: a best friend of mine got this for me before I switched schools in my new schools color. I wear it as a reminder that new beginning are good and so are old friends.            Erica Wilson Nantucket

 

xo

EM

 

 

Leave a Reply

